2016 - 17 Executive Board


ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE EMAIL:   LRHSPrideProductions@yahoogroups.com

Position

Name

Email


President


Susan Bowers



susan@helenefoundation.org



Vice President


Leigh Magee



mageeleigh@gmail.com



Secretary


Kathy Connelly


Connelly.kathleen.m@gmail.com



Treasurer


Patti Panizza



pattipanizza@aim.com



Faculty Advisor


Kathryn Fehling


kfehling@wcpss.net



Technical Theatre Director &

Department Head

Jeannine Wrayno




Theatre Director


Katrina Tarson



ktarson@wcpss.net



2016 - 17 Committee


Position

Name

Email


Ticket Sales


Loree

Jeffers


luray@brooks.org


Concessions


Patty

Henson



Patty213@gmail.com



Show Week Food Coordinators


Jennifer Hollerung and Barbara Wait



jennifer@hgmlawnc.com

iamwalrus@junction299.com


Publicity / Advertising



Casey Rainey

leesvillevolunteer@gmail.com


Program / Playbill Layout Coordinator


Casey Rainey



leesvillevolunteer@gmail.com



Social Media and Website



John Balla

john.balla@sas.com


Special Events Coordinator


Leigh Magee


mageeleigh@gmail.com



Member at Large


Jen Schiman


Jennyschiman@yahoo.com