2017 - 18 Executive Board

ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE EMAIL:   LRHSPrideProductions@yahoogroups.com

Position

Name

Email


President


Barbra Wait



iamwalrus@junction299.com


Vice President


Barb  Martin



bamartinhome@gmail.com


Secretary

Kathleen Connelly


connelly.kathleen.m@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gina  Williams


Teachgr1st@att.net


Faculty Advisor


Molly  Moore

mamoore1@wcpss.net


Technical Theatre Director &

Department Head

Jeannine Wrayno




Theatre Director


Katrina Tarson


ktarson@wcpss.net


2017 - 18 Committee


Position

Name

Email


Fundraising

Liz Brown

LizzybrownAZ@gmail.com

Ticket Sales

Patty Henson

Patty213@gmail.com

Concessions

Cheryl  McNeil


cherylmcneil@gmail.com

Show Week Food Coordinators


Lesley  Wade Angie  Davis


Lesleygwade@gmail.com

angiedavisphotography@gmail.com

Program / Playbill Layout Coordinator

Greg Wait


greg.wait@hopingmachine.com

Website / Social Media


Greg Wait

greg.wait@hopingmachine.com