top of page

International Thespian Society

ITS Troop #5540

The International Thespian Society recognizes and rewards the work of theatre students. Students who qualify will earn membership in the world’s largest group that honors  students who participate in theatre. Thespian troupes serve students in grades nine through twelve. After fulfilling the requirements candidates earn the right for membership the International Thespian Society.  Lifetime members of the society find encouragement, and many valuable sources to develop theatre skills.


2023-24 Officers

President - Colin Smith

Vice President - Joely Myers

Head of Household - Emily Sendall

Recording Secretary - Kate McCourt

Troupe Correspondent - Julianna Tomasello

Treasurer - Sadie Russell

Historian - Charity Russell

Underclassmen Representative - Nina Sugiyama-Allen

bottom of page