Executive Board

The executive board meets monthly/as needed to make critical decisions and help ensure the successful staging of LRHS theatre performances. 

President Barbra Wait

Vice President Stephanie Pohlman

Secretary - Darrin Pohlman

Treasurer Wendy Auman

Faculty Adviser Bobby Vaughan

Technical Theatre Director Jeannine Wrayno

Theatre Director Matthew Hurley


Committee members attend board meetings and provide boots-on-the-ground support to carry out board decisions in all areas. 

Fundraising - open

Ticket Sales Diane Rupert

Concessions - open

Show Week Food Janessa Baldina

Playbill Greg Wait

Advertising sales - open

Website Greg Wait

Social Media - Glen Rupert

Out-to-eat - Beth Rossen